24.6 C
New York
Monday, July 22, 2024

Buy now


Breaking: Simon Davou, Olalere, others announced as principal officers [See full list]



ABUJA- THE President of the Senate, Senator Godswill Akpabio has announced Senator Simon Davou Mwadkwon, PDP, Plateau North as the Senate -Minority Leader and Senator Darlington Nwokocha, LP, Abia Central as the Minority Whip.

Akpabio also read the name of Senator Oyewumi Kamorudeen Olarere, PDP Osun West as the Deputy Minority Leader and Senator Rufai Hanga, NNPP, Kano Central as the Deputy Minority Whip.

Details later…


Related Articles

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles